LoveWithFood

Love with Food Logo
Is it me or do most people feel that when they get a box in the mail, that it relates to receiving a gift? Companies all over the world have caught on to the “Box Phenomena.” I still rip it open and dig through the box.

I almost always love food in the box. I’m always in a mad dash for some place and I constantly  find that I haven’t had the chance to eat. Some of these boxes include a unique supply of healthy and filling food. This does not mean that you will not  find a junk food wrapper in my car now and then. Anything is good to get over those hunger pangs. I”m miserable when I’m hungry.

This package is as low as $10/per month

  • 8+ new snacks each month
  • Each box donates 1 meal to hungry children in America
  • At least 10 points each month
  • Snacks are always organic, all natural, GMO-free, gluten-free or free of artificial junk
  • Free shipping (for some plans)
  • Cancel anytime

This package is as low as $17/per month

  • 16-20 new snacks each month
  • Each box donates 2 meals to hungry children in America
  • Receive 20 points each month
  • Snacks are always organic, all natural, GMO-free, gluten-free or free of artificial junk
  • Free shipping
  • Cancel anytime
Leave a Comment

