Wantable’s November Intimates Box

Wantable LogoWantable LogoWantable LogoWantable LogoWantable Logo

A Total Slam dunk for Wantable November Intimates Box

About Wantable

Each month their in-house and guest curators hand-pick beauty and fashion jewelry products from hundreds of quality boutique, specialty, and premium vendors to find the best on-trend items. Then they use each customer’s unique profile and purchase history to select the perfect set of products just for them. How do they do it? Some say magic, and it certainly seems that way. They say it’s a combination of talented curators and cool technology. Their customers are unique, so no two boxes are ever the same.

I got the Wantable November Box in the mail as a gift… I will never tell, nor will they.

https://www.facebook.com/Wantableco

1 pair of Ozone Socks

A cornucopia of colors. It’s so nice to slip into a pair of warm socks. We have hardwood floors though-out the entire house. And, no strings on the inside that your toes always seem to find. I have happy feet with no strings attached.

Wantables Ozone Socks1 Bella Sports Tee

Wantables Bella Tee This shirt is very sheer, very light and breathable. Great for bed, the gym, even hanging out. I’m thinking that this one will shrink if I ever put it in the dryer. I put safety pins on the tags of my shirts when I don’t want them dried. My wardrobe is very limited, I don’t want to make it non existent.

Wantables ONGOSSAMER Panties1 pair of ONGOSSAMER Panties

For me, gone are the days of the thong. This does not mean that I can’t be sexy in these lil numbers. These are the new “big girl” panties. They are comfy and don’t give me a wedgie.

1 Pair of MUK LUKS, Women’s Tights

I am 5’9″ so I’m pretty leggy. It never fails that my tights are not long enough, At then end of the day, the crotch is down to my knees. Talk about ruining your day. These slide on nicely and I didn’t even have to do the nylon jump dance. I love MUK LUKS

Wantables Muk Luks Women's Tights

How it works

They pick the stuff out for you. It’s like your own personal shopper.

Step 1: What do you love? Answer a few short questions so we can match you with the perfect pieces.

Step 2: Forever or for now? One-time purchase for $40, or subscribe for $36. Subscriptions are monthly and can be paused or canceled at anytime, no strings attached.

Step 3: Discover a new you. Each box is packed with premium essentials hand-picked by our stylists just for you.

Wantables Baubles or Beauty

Forever or for now

Wantables Discover a new you

Leave a Comment

