Namaste Gluten Free Brownies

Namaste Gluten Free Brownies

I am not known for my Culilnary skills, but I do try. I tore open my package of Namaste Gluten Free Brownies and got a pleasant aroma of chocolate. Okay, this smells fantastic! This is my first try with gluten free foods, so I wasn’t sure what to expect.

The ingredients were simple enough and the directions were printed large enough that I didn’t have to hunt for reading glasses.

Preheat the oven to 350 F. Lightly spray or grease pan.

In a large mixing bowl combine:
3 eggs (make sure you break eggs in the bowl first, in the chance that any shell pieces fall into the bowl).

Namaste Brownie Mix "eggs First"
Add 3/4 cup of oil and 1/2 cup of water (I ran out of oil and substituted apples that I had pureed and froze, last month).

Namaste Brownie Mix (add the mix)
Add Namaste Gluten Free Brownie Mix . You can see the nice chocolate color and light texture. Mix by hand or electric mixer. It’s always times like this that I remember my mixer is missing.

Namaste Gluten Free Brownies

I usually bake goodies in cupcake pans to avoid picking up crumbs and utensils. It also helps prevent the … “why is hers bigger than mine?”

I baked my Namaste Gluten Free Brownies on 350 F for about 35 minutes. Let cool and enjoy. These came out perfect. A nice, rich, chocolaty, gluten free dessert.

I left these out to cool, with the intention of taking a picture. We had family and friends over, so when I went back to take the , there was one left. I caught two of the culprits in the act! (Angelica and Hunter)

Hunter and Angelica 1

The one “Bruffin” that I did get to try was  super moist in the middle and super delicious. I was pleasantly surprised.

GIVEAWAY: In the comment section, tell us why you want to try Namaste Foods products and ONE winner will be randomly selected to receive a Namaste gift tote filled with Namaste products and gluten free resources (see image below).

winner of drawing

2 thoughts on “Namaste Gluten Free Brownies

  1. Oooh, I would like the Namaste tote full of goodies. I don’t have a gluten allergy but I know many people who do so it would be nice to have snacks for them when they come to visit or if I go to a potluck.

Leave a Comment

