Thymes.com

Sign up for their newsletter to get updates, sales, and coupons.

To place an order go to their home page http://www.thymes.com/

I found THYMES.COM in my search for Princess Pine, what I use to make wreathes with. I like to keep the balsam/pine fir, pumpkin, and Fall/Christmas scent throughout the house during the Christmas Season. My addiction to candles is insurmountable.

I tried the Balsam Fir Candle (below) and the This candle had a very pungent aroma of Balsam Fir. My BF is a Logger  (not a blogger) so I tested the candle in the bedroom. He loves candles too! .

Thymes Frasier FirOur Mail woman got out of her truck and asked me what that smell was. she said the entire office was wondering the same thing. I opened it in front of her, she absolutely loved it. I had to use two hands to grab it back from her!! lol.

The box these came in was packaged so nicely, I didn’t want to ruin it by removing the tissue paper. My mother tried out the Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser, she loves these because you can leave it “on” all day and not worry about it.  She has cathedral ceilings too. She also leaves the sticks with a little oil in a tiny glass jar when she does open houses.  I think I’m going to Indian give it from her and put it in Mema’s room here at my house. We are taking care of my BF’s grandmother who has dementia and TWO cats. I will write on that topic in “about me.”

Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser

We left the house for a bit today and left the Balsam Fir candle going. The house smells like a forest after a rainstorm. We had a terrible storm a few days ago. There I go getting off track. I’m partial to the floral and baking candles, but this one is nice too. VERY aromatic.

The packaging my items can in was simple and fetching. Very classic.

THYMES Fraiser Fir Collection

Thymes - Minneapolis, MN

Don’t forget to like them on FB https://www.facebook.com/ThymesFragrances?ref=mf

I hope you enjoy their candles, oils, etc., as much as I do.

