Eden Body Works (Hair Products)

EDEN BodyWorks

Like them on Facebook They have product giveaways.

I have always hated my naturally (frizzy) hair, God knows that it was not in fashion when I was a kid. Every other girls were blessed with beautiful hair. Oh not me of course. I wish I met Jasmine before the torturous middle, Junior, and High School Days.

Well guess what girls, I love my curly hair, well I will once it grows back in. My ESLD (End Stage Liver Disease) had caused a lot of it to fall out so I just cut it all off. There are some people that can “work” a short afro, I am not one of those people. For those that tormented me about my hair, Curly is in!

Their All Natural JojOba Monoi products replenish and restore moisture to dry and brittle hair. Experience less breakage and improve hair’s elasticity with extended use. By balancing the hair’s natural oils, their JojOba Monoi products protect against moisture loss and improve the condition of damaged hair.

The shampoo was a bit harsh on my hair. For those of you who use a lot of hair product on your hair, this is a must have. I probably should have used their moisturizing shampoo.

Price: $8.99 / Size: 8 oz.

The all Natural Conditioner, was okay. It left my with a nice clean smell to it. Another product where I should have used their Revitalizing Conditioner.

JOJOBA All Natural Revitalizing Conditioner is an ultra moisturizing botanical conditioner that penetrates your hair from root to tip, leaving hair silky and full of body. Rich in humectants that help repair, condition, and restore shine to dry hair and scalp.
Price: $9.99 / Size: 16 oz.
JOJOBA All Natural Deep Conditioner strengthens hair through its botanical combination of Coconut, Jojoba, and Monoi. Formulated to replenish hair strength and restore hair’s natural beauty from over processing, damage, and dryness. Fortified to balance the hair’s moisture level, resulting in stronger, healthier, more manageable hair. Excellent deep conditioner for all textures and hair types.
Price: $9.99 / Size: 16 oz.

The deep conditioner is awesome. It leaves your scalp with a cooling effect. After I put the deep conditioner through my hair, then use the hair serum and rub that into the conditioner that you applied to your hair. I wrap up my hair with saran wrap (pretty as a picture) then wrap that up with a towel. Leave it on as long as you like. I sleep with it on overnight and rinse thouroughly in the morning. I have it on my hair now.. By adding the serum. this keeps the deep conditioner from drying out.

Their Story

At 11 years old, Jasmine Lawrence was frustrated. Her hair was damaged, breaking badly, and she could not find any all-natural alternatives to the products she thought left her strands in despair. Determined to concoct the perfect solution, the teenage genius ventured tirelessly until she discovered her Eden. Jasmine created EDEN BodyWorks in 2004. She was only 13 years old.

Today, EDEN BodyWorks™ is still made with the same natural ingredients the Founder used from the start. With no petroleum, mineral oils or sodium sulfates, EDEN BodyWorks’ product lines strengthen and repair all hair textures – whether relaxed, natural, or somewhere in between. Discover softer, stronger, healthier hair. Discover EDEN for yourself.

Jasmine Lawrence, Founder
